Sex Selective Abortion

20130411-151600.jpg
I found this at the Trent University campus. I was, and am, a little appalled by it. The facts just aren’t true. If you look at the citations they have facts for China but nothing reliable for Canada. I don’t think that you should get an abortion because of the gender of your fetus but I fear that any laws against this will only spread.
I worry that if any legislation is made on abortion it will just grow until choice is ultimately removed.
What are your thoughts on legislation against sex selective abortion?

3 thoughts on “Sex Selective Abortion

  1. 1) as if you go to Trent.. I go to Fleming!
    2) What shocks me even more about that. Is when this whole thing started a few decades ago, Canada was the one who provided the ultrasound equipment.

  2. Can I just say what a relief to discover someone who really knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. Additional individuals have to read this and understand this side with the story. I cant consider youre not much more well-liked mainly because you actually have the gift.

Leave a Reply

